Czasopisma Naukowe w Sieci (CNS)

Editorial Board

 

Prof. Jerzy W. Borejsza (The Tadeusz Manteuffel Institute of History Polish Academy of Sciences, Poland) jborejsza@aster.pl

Prof. Shinsuke Hosoda (Ryukoku University - 龍谷大学 Ryūkoku Daigaku, Japan) hosoda.com@ebony.plala.or.jp

Prof. Michal Kubát (Charles University, Czech Republic) michal.kubat@fsv.cuni.cz

Prof. Marek Maciejewski (chairman, University of Wroclaw, Poland) marek.maciejewski@uwr.edu.pl

Prof. Henryk Malewski (Mykolas Romeris University, Lithuania) henryk.malewski@gmail.com

Dr. Christoph-Eric Mecke (Leibniz University Hannover, Niemcy) meckejura.uni-hannover.de

Prof. Henryk Olszewski (SWPS University of Social Sciences and Humanities, Poland) holszewski@swps.edu.pl

Prof. Richard Pipes (Harvard University - retired, USA) rpipes23@aol.com

Prof. Ryszard Skarzyński (University of Bialystok, Poland) bemol2001@interia.pl

Prof. Alessandro Vitale (University of Milan, Italy) alessandro.vitale@unimi.it

Prof. Roland Wittmann (European University Viadrina, Germany) wittmann@euv-frankfurt-o.de

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

zamknij

Twoj koszyk (produkty: 0)

Brak produktów w koszyku

Twój koszyk Do kasy