Rada Redakcyjna

Prof. Jerzy W. Borejsza (Instytut Historii im. Tadeusza Manteuffla Polskiej Akademii Nauk, Polska) jborejsza@aster.pl

Prof. Shinsuke Hosoda (Uniwersytet Ryukoku w Kioto - 龍谷大学 Ryūkoku Daigaku, Japonia) hosoda.com@ebony.plala.or.jp

Prof. Michal Kubát (Uniwersytet Karola w Pradze - Univerzita Karlova, Czechy) michal.kubat@fsv.cuni.cz

Prof. Marek Maciejewski (przewodniczący, Uniwersytet Wrocławski, Polska) marek.maciejewski@uwr.edu.pl

Prof. Henryk Malewski (Uniwersytet im. Michała Romera w Wilnie - Mykolo Romerio universitetas, Litwa) henryk.malewski@gmail.com

Dr. Christoph-Eric Mecke (Uniwersytet Gottfrieda Wilhelma Leibniza w Hanowerze, Niemcy) meckejura.uni-hannover.de

 Prof. Henryk Olszewski (SWPS Uniwersytet Humanistycznospołeczny z siedzibą w Warszawie; Wydział Zamiejscowy w Poznaniu; Instytut Prawa, Polska) holszewski@swps.edu.pl

Prof. Richard Pipes (Uniwersytet Harvarda - Harvard University - emerytowany, USA) rpipes23@aol.com

Prof. Ryszard Skarzyński (Uniwersytet w Białymstoku, Polska) bemol2001@interia.pl

Prof. Alessandro Vitale (Uniwersytet w Mediolanie - Universitŕ degli Studi di Milano, Włochy) alessandro.vitale@unimi.it

Prof. Roland Wittmann (Europejski Uniwersytet Viadrina we Frankfurcie nad Odrą, Niemcy) wittmann@euv-frankfurt-o.de

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

zamknij

Twoj koszyk (produkty: 0)

Brak produktów w koszyku

Twój koszyk Do kasy